logo

Pages of the Luton's Jewish Community and Synagogue


About
Luton Synagogue
Visitors/
JOIN
NOW
Background Social Services Contact
Us

Contact Us Page:-

Please click on the email address below to email the relevant person(s):-

President

president@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Vice President

vice.president@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Membership Secretary

membership.secretary@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Administrators

administrator@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Building & Development Group

buildings.development@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Educational “Cheder” Group

cheder@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Events & Activities Secretary

events@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Rabbi Schwei

rabbi@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Ladies Guild

ladies.guild@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Gesher Editoral Team

gesher@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Toddler Group - Kosher Tots Group

kosher.tots@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Krichers Walking Group

krichers@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Zest Social Group

zest@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Luton Ladies Learning Group

ladies.learning@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Friendship Club

friendship.club@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Website Administrator

info@lutonhebrew.co.uk

New Youth Club

youth.group@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Security

security@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Note that: some outgoing emails (the responding email) may differ from the email addresses above. The President, Vice President and Rabbi receive copies of all emails sent to the above list, except emails to the President is received only by the President.

Email Luton Hebrew Congregation: info@lutonhebrew.co.uk

Registered Address: Luton United Synagogue, 656 Dunstable Road, Luton, LU4 8SE

Copyright © 2008-2010, Luton Hebrew Congregation